Personal

 

Jonny Karlsson
CEO/ owner

Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com

Johan Svensson
Head of sales

Tel. +46 502 74 70 67
johan@ksindustriservice.com


Magnus Bank
Finance

Tel. +46 502 74 70 66
magnus@vontech.se


Roger Gustavsson
Process planning

Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

 

 


Susanne Johansson
Inbound/outbound logistics
Tel. +46 502 74 70 76
susanne@ksindustriservice.com

 

Christina Polep Administration/finance
Tel. +46 502 74 70 60
christina@ksindustriservice.com


Michael Stahre
Head of assembly

Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com