Håkan Bay Eriksson 
CEO

Tel. +47 405 34 486
haakan.bay-eriksson@kb18.se

 

 

Jonny Karlsson
Business Development

Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com

 

Johan Svensson
Head of sales

Tel. +46 502 74 70 67
johan@ksindustriservice.com
 

Magnus Bank
Finance

Tel. +46 502 74 70 66
magnus.bank@ksindustriservice.com

 


Roger Gustavsson
Process planning

Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

 

 


Susanne Johansson    
Inbound/outbound logistics

Tel. +46 502 74 70 76
susanne@ksindustriservice.com

 

 

Christina Polep  

Administration/finance

Tel. +46 502 74 70 60
christina@ksindustriservice.com
 



Michael Stahre
Head of assembly

Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com

  


Andreas Kjellgren
Quality Assurance
Tel. +46 50274 70 72
andreas@ksindustriservice.com