Personal

 

Jonny Karlsson
VD/ägare

Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com

Johan Svensson
Försäljningschef

Tel. +46 502 74 70 67
johan@ksindustriservice.com


Magnus Bank
Ekonomi

Tel. +46 502 74 70 66
magnus@vontech.se


Roger Gustavsson
B
eredning
Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

 

 


Susanne Johansson
In- och utleverans/kontroll

Tel. +46 502 74 70 76
susanne@ksindustriservice.com

 

Christina Polep Administration/ekonomi
Tel. +46 502 74 70 60
christina@ksindustriservice.com


Michael Stahre
Montageledare

Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com