Personal

 

Jonny Karlsson, VD/ägare
Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com

Michael Stahre, montageledare
Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com

Roger Gustavsson, beredning
Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

Magnus Bank, ekonomi
Tel. +46 502 74 70 66

magnus@vontech.se

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Johansson, in- och utleverans/kontroll
Tel. +46 502 74 70 76
susanne@ksindustriservice.com

 

Christina Polep, administration/ekonomi
Tel. +46 502 74 70 81

christina@ksindustriservice.com


Fredrik Johansson, montör
Tel. +46 502 74 70 78
fredrik@ksindustriservice.com

 

Johan Kihlstedt, montör
Tel. +46 502 74 70 17

johan@ksindustriservice.com