Personal

 

Håkan Bay Eriksson 
VD

Tel. +47 405 34 486
haakan.bay-eriksson@kb18.se

 

Jonny Karlsson
Affärsutvecklare

Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com


Magnus Bank
Ekonomi

Tel. +46 502 74 70 66
magnus.bank@ksindustriservice.com


Roger Gustavsson
B
eredning
Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

 

 


Susanne Johansson
In- och utleverans/kontroll

Tel. +46 502 74 70 76
susanne@ksindustriservice.com

 

Christina Polep Administration/ekonomi
Tel. +46 502 74 70 60
christina@ksindustriservice.com


Michael Stahre
Montageledare

Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com


Andreas Kjellgren
Kvalitetsansvarig

Tel. +46 50274 70 72
andreas@ksindustriservice.com