Jonny Karlsson, VD/ägare
Tel. +46 502 74 70 70
jonny@ksindustriservice.com



Michael Stahre, montageledare
Tel. +46 50274 70 71
michael@ksindustriservice.com

 

 

Susanne Johansson, in- och utleverans/kontroll
Tel. +46 50274 70 76

susanne@ksindustriservice.com


Roger Gustavsson, beredning
Tel. +46 502 74 70 63
roger@ksindustriservice.com

Christina Polep, administration/ekonomi
Tel. +46 502 74 70 60

christina@ksindustriservice.com

 

Jan Andersson, CADCAM
Tel. +46 502 74 70 64

jan@ksindustriservice.com